Our Board of Directors


President — Bob Clarke (780) 967-3640
Email: onerown1@xplornet.ca
Vice President — Kathy Ward

Treasurer — Gwen Jones
Secretary — Joan Charbonneau 

Directors at Large:

Andre Brassard, Dee Hobbs, Betty Forfylow, Leonard Miller, Helen Purnell.

Our 2020-2021 Board picture:

Attached is a picture of our new Board (left to right:
Andre Brassard, Leonard Miller, Helen Purnell, Dee Hobbs, Bob Clark, Joan Charbonneau,
Gwen Jones, Betty Forfylow).  Missing is Vice President Kathy Ward.

Ask us about Hall Rentals, Activities, Special Events or Schedules Please contact us with your comments and questions and we will respond as quickly as possible. Thank you for visiting our site and welcome to Alberta Beach Activities.com